Health

Click to visit the Youngstown City Health Department website.

Overview

The Health Department has their own website. Please click the address below to visit. Thank you. www.ychd.com

Contact Information

Address:
Oak Hill Renaissance Place, Suite 200
345 Oak Hill Avenue
Youngstown , OH 44502
Office Phone:330.743.3333
FAX:330.743.3960
Hours:Monday thru Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
E-mail: ychd@cboss.com
Name Title/Phone/E-mail
Erin Bishop, ext 260 Health Commissioner
330.743.3333
ebishop@ychd.com
Extension 234 Public Health Sanitarian
330.743.3333
Jill Anderson, ext 236 Public Health Sanitarian, Environmental Health
330.743.3333
janderson@ychd.com
Nicole Beckner-Litz, ext 258 Public Health Nurse-Homeless Outreach Program
330.743.3333
Nathan Bell, ext 285 Air Pollution Control Tech II
330.743.3333
nbell@ychd.com
Kristy Boyles Office Manager
330.743.3333
kboyles@ychd.com
Susan Burnham, ext 256 Public Health Nurse, Group Home/Nursing Home
330.743.3333
sburnham@ychd.com
Tara Cioffi, ext 283 Air Pollution Control Director
330.743.3333
taracioffi@ychd.com
Lillian Cunningham, ext 291 Executive Secretary
330.743.3333
lcunningham@ychd.com
Cicero Davis, ext 233 Director, Environmental Health
330.743.3333
cdavis@ychd.com
Rick Dezsi, ext 280 Sanitarian, Air Pollution Control
330.743.3333
rdezsi@ychd.com
Darlene Enke, ext 223 Clerk 1, Vital Statistics
330.743.3333
denke@ychd.com
Vera Grier, ext 224 Clerk Typist 5, Vital Statistics
330.743.3333
vgrier@ychd.com
CaSonya Harris, ext 293 Bookkeeper/Secretary
330.743.3333
charris@ychd.com
Dana Hubbard, ext 282 Secretary, Air Pollution Control
330.743.3333
dhubbard@ychd.com
James Huffman, ext 281 Technician, Air Pollution
330.743.3333
jhuffman@ychd.com
Paula Lewis, ext 262 Clerk Courier, Nursing
330.743.3333
plewis@ychd.com
Anthea Mickens, ext 259 Director of Nursing
330.743.3333
amickens@ychd.com
Deanna Santillo, ext 230 General Utility Clerk, Environmental Health
330.743.3333
dsantillo@ychd.com
Susan Soss, ext 274 Clinical Lab Technician, Nursing
330.743.3333
Susan Spencer, ext 255 Public Health Nurse, STD Supervisor
330.743.3333
sspencer@ychd.com
Vital Statistics/Health TDD for the Deaf
330.743.3196
Faith Terriere, ext 284 Sanitarian, Air Pollution Control
330.743.3333
fterrieri@ychd.com